Photographers

Photographers are at the core of what we do here. If you are not a wildlife photographer, you probably have a hard time understanding why there are people who spend thousands of dollars for equipment, get up before dawn, lug all that equipment through marshes, woods and beach in the heat, cold, and rain just to capture a glimpse and hopefully an image of a bird. If that is you, try it. It is very addicting!

 

Listed below are the photographers who contribute to this site. They share their passion with us by bringing the incredible images of our feathered friends found through out this site. Please take a few minutes to check out their websites and/or blogs to see more of their work. We promise you will find it time well spent. Click on Featured photographers to see more of their work.

 

CLICK HERE TO SEE HOW YOU CAN JOIN THIS GREAT GROUP OF ARTISTS!

A - L

M - Z

 

 

 

  Web site:

 www.chadwickwildlifephotography.com

 

  Services Offered:

  Stock, Prints,

    Thomas Chadwick       Featured

 

 

 

  Web site:

  bushbynature.zenfolio.com/

  Email :

  scott@bushbynaturellc.com

  Services Offered:

  Stock, Prints,

 

 

    Scott Bush

 

 

 

  Email :

  Doug@hommertcentral.com

 

    Douglas Hommert

 

 

 

  Web site:

  flickr.com/steverussellphotography

  Email :

  steverussellphotography@yahoo.com

 

 

 

     Steve Russell               Featured

 

 

 

  Web site:

http://yourshot.national
geographic.com/profile/1067/

  Email :

  edmattis@bellsouth.net

 

 

     Edward Mattis

Featured

 

 

 

  Web site:

  http://cdsharper.zenfolio.com/

  Email :

  csharp1997@verizon.net

  Services Offered:

  Prints,

   Ceasar Sharper               Featured

 

 

 

  Web site:

  www.fromwatersedge.com

  Email :

  ernie@americanwildbird.com

 

 

     Ernie Sears

Featured

 

 

 

  Web site:

  www.stabone.com

  Email :

  steve@stabone.com

  Services Offered:

  Prints,

     Stephen Tabone

Featured

 

 

 

  Web site:

   http://www.billstaneyphotography.com/

  Email :

   wcstaney@gmail.com

 

 

     William Staney

 

 

 

  Web site:

   http://www.tappasphotography.com

  Email :

  tappas@ymail.com

  Services Offered:

  Workshops

  Prints

  Gary Truchelut

 

 

 

  Web site:

    https://vimeo.com/h2otara 
  
 https://www.flickr.com/photos

 

  Email :

   h2otara@comcast.net

 

   Tara Tanaka          Featured

 

 

 

  Web site:

    Small Mysteries 

   Etsy store.

  Email :

  info@smallmysteries.com

  Services Offered:

  Prints,

   Gloria Wilson            Featured

The Site

BLOG

 

Entire content of website is © 2013-2014 by American Wild Bird and individual contributing photographers and writers. All Rights Reserved.